Vorstandschaft


Geschäftführender Vorstand:
derzeit vakant

Organisatorischer Vorstand:
Patric Dosenbach
Postfach 79
79411 Bad Bellingen
vorstand@spvgg.net oder patric.dosenbach@spvgg.net
Tel.: 07635 438
Mobil: 0173 8735551
Clubheim: 07635 2733

Sportlicher Vorstand:
Stefan Schaefer
Postfach 79
79411 Bad Bellingen
vorstand@spvgg.net oder stefan.schaefer@spvgg.net
Tel.:
Mobil:
Clubheim: 07635 2733

Schriftführer:
Peter Rotthaus
Im Sonnenrain, 79415 Bad Bellingen-Rheinweiler
Tel.: 07635 8244201
schriftfuehrer@spvgg.net

Schatzmeister:
Oliver Dosenbach
schatzmeister@spvgg.net
Tel.: 07635 8244387

Jugendleitung:
Steffi Bassler & Saskia Steininger
jugend@spvgg.net
Tel.:

Beisitzer:
Holger Weh
Kellermatten 6, 79415 Bad Bellingen-Bamlach
Tel.: 07635 827402
Mobil: 0174 1699751
beisitzer@spvgg.net
Presse:
Thomas Männlin
presse@spvgg.net